allergens
Cork Wine & Tapas Allergy & Dietary Guide
Fall 2026 · Last updated October 6, 2026 · Confirmed by our Executive Chef
Before placing your order, please inform your server if a person in your party has a food allergy.
● = Contains (see column) · M = Can be modified (ask your server) · GF = Gluten-free · ● = Vegetarian
| Dish | Milk | Egg | Fish | Shell- fish* | Tree Nuts | Pea- nut | Wheat | Soy | Sesa- me | Glu- ten | Vege- tarian | Vegan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Small Plates | ||||||||||||
| Charred Octopus GF | ● | ● | ||||||||||
| Tuna Poke Bites | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | ||||||
| Gambas al Pil-Pil | ● | ● | ● | |||||||||
| Kogi Calamari | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | |||||
| Harbor Mussels | ● | ● | ● | |||||||||
| Sea Tacos GF(corn tortilla = GF base) | ● | ● | ||||||||||
| Short Rib Bao | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | |||||||
| Blueberry Habanero Chicken Lollipops | ● | ● | ||||||||||
| Cork Sliders | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | |||||||
| Philly Spring Rolls | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | |||||||
| Grilled Napa Cabbage GF V | ● | ● | ● | M | ||||||||
| Oyster Mushroom Crostini V | ● | ● | ● | ● | M | |||||||
| Apple Pecan Salad GF V | ● | ● | ● | M | ||||||||
| Mediterranean Grain Bowl GF V | ● | ● | ● | M | ||||||||
| Kale & Caesar(dressing: anchovy + egg) | ● | ● | ● | M | M | |||||||
| Large Plates | ||||||||||||
| Paella GF(dairy-free) | ● | |||||||||||
| The Cork Board(rotating; flagged conservatively) | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | |||
| Macadamia Scallops | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | ● | ||||||
| Halibut en Papillote GF | ● | ● | ||||||||||
| Steak au Poivre GF*(GF without the fries) | ● | M | M | |||||||||
| Sherry Chicken GF | ● | |||||||||||
(M) = contains as served; can be modified — ask your server.
*Shellfish includes crustaceans (shrimp) and mollusks (mussels, calamari/squid, octopus, scallops).
Fried items share one fryer, so fried items are not gluten-free. Steak au Poivre is gluten-free without the truffle fries.
The Cork Board rotates and is flagged for every major allergen except egg.
Allergen information is based on our current recipes and supplier information as of October 6, 2026. Recipes, ingredients and suppliers can change, and our menu items are prepared in a shared kitchen where cross-contact is possible, including a shared fryer. We cannot guarantee any item is completely free of an allergen. Items marked gluten-free are made without gluten-containing ingredients but are prepared in a shared kitchen; guests with celiac disease should speak with their server. Before placing your order, please inform your server if a person in your party has a food allergy. Your server will confirm with our chef.