Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cork Wine and Tapas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nickycohen123 about 2 months ago

Cork Sliders

Best things on earth! You have to try them!

Daryl 2 months ago

Charcuterie Board

Food was great!! However, my review is based on me hosting a couple of music listening parties at Cork. In my experience, the event coordinator and staff were TOP NOTCH!!! I still have friends raving about the events. The staff was extremely attentive and it felt as if they were part of the events! I'm getting ready to plan my next event and can't wait!! The experience is always exceptional!!! If you are thinking about hosting a wedding or some other gathering, stop thinking and just do it!!! Did I mention valet parking??!! Cork is the place to be!!!

Dynagirl2113 2 months ago

Truffled Fritas

Came by tonite after antiquing all day. Was a very fortuitous choice. We had never been but it was right down the street from the antique center we were at. The atmosphere is cozy and relaxing. The drinks were beautifully made we had the margarita with the jalape√Īo pepper and some wine. For dinner we shared the truffle fries the bone marrow and the calamari. All the food and The drinks along with the service were perfect. Hope to be dining with you many more times.

Nicmt17 3 months ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Fresh and so flavorful.Cork has the best food in town!

Ansllyn 3 months ago

Lobster Crostini

Simply fantastic ... the amount of lobster was impressive as well the taste and presentation! ūüĎĆ

Nic5150 4 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

Phenomenal food, matched with an equally as fantastic setting. Set by the historical waterfront of New Bedford, Cork offers an intimate setting that's unmatched with menu selections. You will not be disappointed!

Paulajoaquin 4 months ago

Shrimp Skewers

I love this restaurant! We went with a group and we all ended up sharing and loving EVERYTHING! Their menu items has a different flair that makes you want to come back. My favorite , favorite of all time there is the thai shrimp appetizer. So yummy!

Only1elizabethlee 4 months ago

Empanadas

Shepherds pie empanadas were the special of the evening- great flavor and very filling.

Kami148 5 months ago

Flourless Chocolate Cake

I've had this many times and I wish I had some right now! C'mon folks, leave your house now and go get a slice, you know you want some too!

Praetorian85 5 months ago

Pan Seared New Bedford Scallops

We attended an evening wedding / reception at your location on Wednesday, October 23, 2019. During this event the staff, in particular Jen, Gina and Sean, went above and beyond to accommodate our special needs, as a result of which we had a fantastic evening and a great meal! Many thanks and kudos to the great staff for making our experience so special!!

Jdonas5712 5 months ago

Burrata and Beet Salad

This salad was amazing! The mixture of the burrata, red and yellow beets and arugula was so good. I had it last night for the first time and I'm still thinking about it.

Naomirappaport7 6 months ago

Pan Seared New Bedford Scallops

Amazing combination of flavors. The sauce with macadamia nuts and cream was inspired and fabulous. Not too rich and when combined with the rice and perfectly seared scallops was divine. Good price point.

Bonitag22 6 months ago

Pan Seared New Bedford Scallops

I sometimes don't like to order scallops because sometimes they don't seem to be cooked all the way through ... I understand with scallops its hard and on the other hand sometimes they are cooked too long .... These were SOOOOOO PERFECT!!!! Love the food, the atmosphere and the staff!!!

Jelissac 6 months ago

Calamari

Super fresh calamari & breading was flavorful & crispy. Loved!

Sammyhasler 7 months ago

Cork Wings

These wings were amazing! They have the perfect sweet and salty combination, and they're cooked perfectly.

Jessica 8 months ago

Cheese Platter

There was something magical about this spread. Great variety of cheese and fruit drizzled with the most delicious honey I have ever tasted. Crostini's were perfectly done. Will go back just for this. Yum.

Msdiozzi 8 months ago

Burrata and Beet Salad

Loved our visits to Cork during AHA! New Bedford. I enjoyed a white wine flight on my first visit, and I got a fun gin cocktail (can't remember the name) on my second visit. Enjoyed small plates, such as the street corn and burrata and beet salad. We also got scallops, of course. They were to die for. We love the historic space and overall vibe. Staff is friendly and always ready to help. Would return!

Giselle 8 months ago

Mojo Pork Tacos

Flavorful, tasty tacos! A must have

Sarah 8 months ago

Cheese Platter

This is one of the best cheese boards I have ever had! The flavors are perfectly balanced!

Callalil717717 8 months ago

Burrata and Beet Salad

This was a beautiful combination of mild flavors and I don't even like beets! It was delicious.

Catherine about 2 months ago

Pan Seared Scallops

This is my favorite scallop dish in New Bedford. Now any scallop dish in New Bedford is generally wonderful due to the fact the best scallops in the world are here. However, the combination of perfectly seared scallops over the jasmine rice/cremini mushroom/ pistachio cream and soy sauce are a combination that is truly crave worthy. Paired with a nice white wine and you have perfection.

Dinofrazier 2 months ago

Burrata and Beet Salad

We love the burrata and beet salad at Cork, and the street corn is the best in the area. I was happy to receive a gift certificate from my son for Christmas. He got a gift card from us too!

Craigsl65 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Spring Rolls

They were great. Plus the shrimp chowder and drinks were amazing service was also great. Can't wait to go back

Shagers13 3 months ago

Pan Seared New Bedford Scallops

Not only were the scallops tender and succulent but the reduction was so rich and tasty that this is now one of my favorite dishes at any restaurant. Next time no sharing, the whole plate will be for me!

Mkells17 3 months ago

Artisanal Cheese Platter

Everything to eat here is wonderful. The board had so many great choices. That with the atmosphere made for a lovely date

Krystal2722 4 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

This along with many other favorites was amazing on your menu is perfect for the fall and winter season! It's a perfectly cooked crispy chicken and it's just sweet enough, it's the perfect comfort food! I also love the duck poutine!! It's unbelievable! I'm never unsatisfied when I come here. Thank you!

Shayleemccarron 4 months ago

Pork Belly

Crispy on the outside but soft on the inside this dish melts in your mouth. It has so much flavor and is my favorite item on the menu

Carol 4 months ago

Mussels Carbonara

Stopped in recently and tried the Mussels Carbonara. It was sooo good. Service was quick and attentive without being intrusive; and bartender/server knew her stuff. So nice to find such a great all around place; atmosphere, food, service, etc. Will be back!

Erego65 5 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Spring Rolls

These spring rolls are not only unique but satisfying and delicious. It's like an Asian infused Philly cheese steak. They are light and have just the right blend of ingredients. Yum!

Jacobjcorbett 5 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

The food was some of the best food I have ever had. My wife and I went there for our anniversary and it was so great.

Sim 5 months ago

Thai Shrimp Nachos

I love to share and taste different foods when I dine out and Cork is the perfect venue for that. The Thai Shrimp Nachos was just one of several wonderful plates I've experienced while dining here! And the staff is always lovely!

Julie601 6 months ago

Empanadas

We had the buffalo chicken empanadas on special and they were delicious. I would order them again in a heartbeat on my next visit.

Nfer503 6 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

This has been a regular date night spot for my fiancé and me. We usually each pick a dish to share and agree on a third dish and drinks. I picked the chicken and waffles and WOW. This is the best chicken and waffles I have ever tasted. The bacon jam pairs perfectly with the aged bourbon syrup. The waffles are perfect and so fresh. I can't say enough. My fiancé enjoyed it as much as I did. We can't wait to go back!

Hobson442 7 months ago

Pan Seared New Bedford Scallops

By far one of the most delicious entrees on the menu . It's prepared to perfection and any seafood lover in the New England area should try this dish .

Jmlevy27 7 months ago

Flourless Chocolate Cake

Favorite place downtown to grab an espresso martini and flourless chocolate cake that is amazing!! Great spot for date night!

Stephypoo99 8 months ago

Beef Skewers

Excellent flavor and quite tender!

Ferreira 8 months ago

Charcuterie Board

Cork's charcuterie board is so inspiring! I love everything about it, the cheese and meat in was just so delicious.

Giselle 8 months ago

Caesar Wedge Salad

Excellent wedge. Great dressing and crunchy fesh romaine hearts.

Callalil717717 8 months ago

Empanadas

The filing of the day was buffalo chicken and I was pleasantly surprised at how well it worked. Would order this again.

Bigtyc1027 9 months ago

Flourless Chocolate Cake

This food is so bomb the way the cake tastes without the flour simply astounds me and I always find myself craving it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA